DO IT NOW Referees Schedule

 

Day
Time
Date
Division
Rules
Field/Court
Sub F/C
**Official/Referee 1**
**Official /Referee 2**
Official /Referee 3
Stat
League
Date 2
Comments
Thursday 6/22/17                  
                   
6:15
A
Eduardo K
Vincent E
Gio N
 
COS
6/22/17
 
7:00
A
Eduardo K
Vincent E
Gio N
 
COS
6/22/17
 
                   
6:15
B
Paul P
Dandre J
   
COS
6/22/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
FC
Jerry S
Kurt D
Sterling D
 
COS
6/22/17
 
7:00
FC
Jerry S
Kurt D
Sterling D
 
COS
6/22/17
 
7:45
FC
Jerry S
Kurt D
Sterling D
 
COS
6/22/17
 
                     
Friday 6/23/17                  
                   
6:15
FC
Eduardo K
Haig M
 
COS
6/23/17
 
                   
6:15
FC
Marvin W
Marc A
   
COS
6/23/17
 
7:00
FC
Marvin W
Marc A
   
COS
6/23/17
 
7:45
FC
Marvin W
Marc A
   
COS
6/23/17
 
                   
6:15
FC
Paul P
Jeff S
CJ J
 
COS
6/23/17
 
7:00
FC
Paul P
Jeff S
CJ J
 
COS
6/23/17
 
7:45
FC
Paul P
Jeff S
CJ J
 
COS
6/23/17
 
                     
Saturday 6/24/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Sunday 6/25/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Monday
6/26/17
   
Start NL
           
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Tuesday 6/27/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Wednesday 6/28/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Thursday 6/29/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Friday 6/30/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Saturday 7/1/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Sunday 7/2/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Monday
7/3/17
                 
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Tuesday 7/4/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Wednesday 7/5/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Thursday 7/6/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Friday 7/7/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Saturday 7/8/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Sunday 7/9/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Monday
7/10/17
                 
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Tuesday 7/11/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Wednesday 7/12/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Thursday 7/13/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Friday 7/14/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Saturday 7/15/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Sunday 7/16/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Monday
7/17/17
                 
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Tuesday 7/18/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Wednesday 7/19/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Thursday 7/20/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Friday 7/21/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Saturday 7/22/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Sunday 7/23/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Monday
7/24/17
                 
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Tuesday 7/25/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Wednesday 7/26/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Thursday 7/27/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Friday 7/28/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Saturday 7/29/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Sunday 7/30/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Monday
7/31/17
                 
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Tuesday 8/1/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Wednesday 8/2/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Thursday 8/3/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Friday 8/4/17                  
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Saturday 8/5/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                   
*
     
*
*
         
                     
Sunday 8/6/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
                     
Past 
Games
Track
     
 
           
                   
 
Monday 5/29/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
Start Payroll
5/29/17
thru
6/11/17
     
Memorial
Day
         
                   
 
Tuesday 5/30/17                  
 
 
Make- Up Game
from 5/4/17
RainOut
         
6:30
B
Lorenzo F
 
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
5/30/17
                   
6:30
2
CJ L
Trevor C
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
5/30/17
                     
                   
 
Wednesday 5/31/17                  
Championship
                 
6:30
3
CJ L
Vincent E
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
5/31/17
 
                     
                   
 
Thursday 6/1/17                  
 
 
Make-Up
Game 
(from 5/25)
         
6:30
3
Vincent E
 
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/1/17
Make-Up from 5/25
                   
6:30
2
CJ L
Trevor C
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/1/17
                     
                   
 
Friday 6/2/17                  
 
Resume & Complete
5/2/17 Make-Up
         
6:30
A
Marc A
CJ L
AS-FRP
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/2/17
       
Watch Your Pitch
Count!
4 Innings per game,
10 Innings per week
           
                     
                   
 
Saturday 6/3/17                  
PlayOff
 
         
10:00
T-Ball-P
B
Vincent E
 
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/3/17
 
PlayOff
 
         
10:00
T-Ball-P
B
Lorenzo F
 
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/3/17
 
 
 
Make- Up Game
from 5/4/17
RainOut
         
11:00
2
CJ L
Vincent E
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/3/17
                     
                   
 
Sunday 6/4/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                   
 
Monday 6/5/17                  
     
Make Up
from 5/25/17
         
6:30
A
Rained Out
Rained Out
RO-RNP
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/5/17
Make-Up from 5/25
                     
                   
 
Tuesday 6/6/17  
 
 
 
         
Championship
 
         
6:30
T-Ball-C
B
Rained Out
RO-RNP
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/6/17
 
PlayOff
 
         
6:30
A
Rained Out
Rained Out
RO-RNP
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/6/17
 
                     
                   
 
Wednesday 6/7/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                   
 
Thursday 6/8/17                  
Championship
 
         
6:30
T-Ball-C
B
DWH
 
AS-FRP
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/8/17
 
PlayOff
 
         
6:30
A
CJ L
Lorenzo F
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/8/17
 
                   
 
Friday 6/9/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                   
 
Saturday 6/10/17                  
Championship
 
 
         
10:00
2
Jerry S
Marc A
AS
LittleLaud's Baseball
6/10/17
 
   
 
Basketball
Ref Clinic
         
11:00
   
Flamingo Park
11am - 4:00pm
         
                   
 
Sunday 6/11/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
End Payroll
5/29/17
thru
6/11/17
                   
                   
 
Monday
6/12/17
   
Sunrise Basketball
Season Begins
         
                   
6:15
A
Vincent E
Haig M
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
7:00
A
Vincent E
Haig M
 
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
B
Jerry S
Marc A
 
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
7:00
B
Jerry S
Marc A
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
           
AS
     
6:15
B
Eduardo K
Cameron T
 
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
FC
Kurt D
Jeff S
 
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
7:00
FC
Kurt D
Jeff S
 
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
7:45
FC
Kurt D
Jeff S
 
AS
COS
6/12/17
 
                     
Tuesday 6/13/17                  
                   
6:15
A
Eduardo K
Cameron T
 
AS
COS
6/13/17
 
7:00
A
Eduardo K
Cameron T
 
AS
COS
6/13/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
B
Kurt D
Vincent E
AS
COS
6/13/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
FC
Marc A
Jerry S
 
AS
 COS
6/13/17  
           
 
     
6:15
FC
Paul P
Marvin W
 
AS
COS
6/13/17
 
7:00
FC
Paul P
Marvin W
 
AS
COS
6/13/17
 
7:45
FC
Paul P
Marvin W
 
 AS
COS
6/13/17
 
                     
Wednesday 6/14/17                  
                   
6:15
A
Vincent E
Jerry S
 CJ L
 AS
COS
6/14/17
 
7:00
A
Vincent E
Jerry S
 
 AS
COS
6/14/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
B
Kurt D
Cameron T
 
 AS
COS
6/14/17
 
7:00
B
Kurt D
Cameron T
CJ L
 AS
COS
6/14/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
B
Marvin W
Paul P
 
 AS
COS
6/14/17
 
                   
6:15
FC
Cancelled
Cancelled
   AS-CC-RP
COS
6/14/17
 Roof Leak
7:00
FC
Cancelled
Cancelled
   CC-RNP
COS
6/14/17
 Roof Leak
7:45
FC
Cancelled
Cancelled
   CC-RNP
COS
6/14/17
 Roof Leak
                     
Thursday 6/15/17                  
                   
6:15
A
Marvin W
Marc A
 
AS
COS
6/15/17
 
7:00
A
Marvin W
Marc A
 CJ L
AS
COS
6/15/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
B
Jerry S
Cameron T
 CJ L
AS
COS
6/15/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
FC
Vincent E
Paul P
 
AS
COS
6/15/17
 
7:00
FC
Vincent E
Paul P
 
AS
COS
6/15/17
 
7:45
FC
Vincent E
Paul P
 
AS
COS
6/15/17
 
                     
Friday 6/16/17                  
                   
1:00
MS
 
Trevor C
   
AS
CVSC
6/16/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
FC
Kurt D
Vincent E
 AS
COS
6/16/17
 
                   
6:15
FC
Haig M
Marc A
CJ L
 AS
COS
6/16/17
 
7:00
FC
Haig M
Marc A
CJ L
 AS
COS
6/16/17
 
7:45
FC
Haig M
Marc A
CJ L
 AS
COS
6/16/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
FC
Marvin W
Jerry S
 
 AS
COS
6/16/17
 
7:00
FC
Marvin W
Jerry S
 
 AS
COS
6/16/17
 
7:45
FC
Marvin W
Jerry S
 
 AS
COS
6/16/17
 
                     
Saturday 6/17/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
Sunday 6/18/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
       
Happy
Father's
Day
       
                     
Monday
6/19/17
                 
                   
6:15
A
Jerry S
Kurt D
Sterling D
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
7:00
A
Jerry S
Kurt D
Amiel L
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
B
Haig M
Dandre J
Amiel L
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
7:00
B
Haig M
Dandre J
Sterling D
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
           
     
6:15
B
Eduardo K
CJ L
 
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
           
     
6:15
FC
Marc A
Bancroft H
 
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
7:00
FC
Marc A
Bancroft H
CJ L
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
7:45
FC
Marc A
Bancroft H
CJ L
AS
COS
6/19/17
 
                     
Tuesday 6/20/17                  
                   
6:15
A
Vincent E
Dandre J
Gio N
AS
COS
6/20/17
 
7:00
A
Vincent E
Dandre J
 
AS
COS
6/20/17
 
           
 
     
6:15
B
Kurt D
CJ L
Sterling D
AS
COS
6/20/17
 
           
     
6:15
FC
Marc A
Bancroft H
 
AS
 COS
6/20/17  
           
     
6:15
FC
Paul P
Eduardo K
AS
COS
6/20/17
 
7:00
FC
Paul P
Eduardo K
CJ L
AS
COS
6/20/17
 
7:45
FC
Paul P
Eduardo K
CJ L
AS
COS
6/20/17
 
                     
Wednesday 6/21/17                  
                   
6:15
A
Kurt D
Bancroft H
Sterling D
AS
COS
6/21/17
 
7:00
A
Kurt D
Bancroft H
Sterling D
AS
COS
6/21/17
 
                   
6:15
B
Jerry S
Marc A
Amiel L
AS
COS
6/21/17
 
7:00
B
Jerry S
Marc A
Amiel L
AS
COS
6/21/17
 
                   
6:15
B
CJ L
Dandre J
Gio N
AS
COS
6/21/17
 
                   
6:15
FC
Vincent E
Haig M
 
AS
COS
6/21/17
 Roof Leak
7:00
FC
Vincent E
Haig M
 
AS
COS
6/21/17
 
7:45
FC
Vincent E
Haig M
 
AS
COS
6/21/17
 
                     
                     
                     
test