2017 Soccer Schedule
Schedule 
Updated 
Daily

DO NOT

Text Dave

Day
Time
Date
Division
Rules
Field/Court
Sub F/C
**Home**
**Away**
Official
Stat
League
Date 2
Comments
Tuesday 10/17/17                  
                   
3:45
#5
St Gregory
St Bonaventure
*
*
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St Mark
St David
*
*
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
   
All Saints
MHOC
*
*
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Wednesday 10/18/17                  
                   
3:45
Pool
Field
St Coleman
St Anthony
*
*
ABCC-G
  Resch From Oct 5
                     
                     
Thursday 10/19/17                  
                   
3:45
FtBl
Nativity
St Gregory
*
*
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
#4
St Bonaventure
St Mark
*
*
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St Helen
St Anthony
*
*
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
   
All Saints
St Coleman
*
*
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Friday 10/20/17                  
                   
3:45
 
MHOC
St Helen
*
*
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Saturday 10/21/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Sunday 10/22/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Monday 10/23/17                  
                   
3:45
#4
St Bonaventure
St Gregory
*
*
ABCC-G
 
Resc from Sept 27

Rescheduled again

from 10/4 to 10/23

as per Donna
                     
                     
Tuesday 10/24/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Wednesday 10/25/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Thursday 10/26/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Friday 10/27/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Saturday 10/28/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Sunday 10/29/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Monday 10/30/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Tuesday 10/31/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Wednesday 11/1/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Thursday 11/2/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Friday 11/3/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Saturday 11/4/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Sunday 11/5/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
                     
Past 
Games
Track
     
 
           
                   
 
Monday 9/25/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                   
3:45
   
Rescheduled
St Coleman
Rescheduled
St Helen
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
  Resch 2 Sept 29
             
   
3:45
   
Rescheduled
St Gregory
Rescheduled
St Mark
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
  Resc 2 Oct 16
                     
Tuesday 9/26/17                  
                   
3:45
 
Nativity
St David
 
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
   
All Saints
St Anthony
 
C-RNP
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Wednesday 9/27/17                  
                   
3:45
 
MHOC
St Coleman
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
   
Rescheduled
St Bonaventure
Rescheduled
St Gregory
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
  Resc 2 Oct 4
                     
                     
Thursday 9/28/17                  
                   
3:45
 
St David
St Mark
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St Anthony
St Helen
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Friday 9/29/17                  
                   
3:45
#4
Rained Out
St Bonaventure
Rained Out
Nativity
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
Pool
Field
Rained Out
St Coleman
Rained Out
St Helen
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
  Resch from Sept 25
                     
                     
Saturday 9/30/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Sunday 10/1/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Monday 10/2/17                  
                   
3:45
#5
Rained Out
St Gregory
Rained Out
Nativity
*
RO-RNP
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
#4
St Bonaventure
St David
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St Helen
MHOC
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St Anthony
St Coleman
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Tuesday 10/3/17                  
                   
3:45
 
St Mark
St Bonaventure
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
   
MHOC
All Saints
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Wednesday 10/4/17                  
                   
3:45
Pool
Field
Rained Out
St Coleman
Rained Out
MHOC
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
  Changed from All Saints
             
   
3:45
#4
Rescheduled
St Bonaventure
Rescheduled
St Gregory
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
 
Resc from Sept 27
Rescheduled again
from 10/4 to 10/23
as per Donna
                     
                     
Thursday 10/5/17                  
                   
3:45
#5
Rained Out
St Gregory
Rained Out
St David
*
*
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
Rained Out
St Mark
Rained Out
Nativity
*
RO-RNP
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
Rained Out
MHOC
Rained Out
St Anthony 
*
*
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
   
St Helen
All Saints
*
*
ABCC-G
   
                   
3:45
   
Rescheduled
St Coleman
Rescheduled
St Anthony
*
*
ABCC-G
  Resch 2 Oct 18
                     
                     
Friday 10/6/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Saturday 10/7/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Sunday 10/8/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Monday 10/9/17    
Columbus
Day
         
             
   
3:45
Pool
Field
St Coleman
St Helen
*
AS
ABCC-G
  Jen added
                     
                     
Tuesday 10/10/17                  
                   
3:45
FtBl
Nativity
St Mark
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St David
St Bonaventure
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
                   
3:45
 
St Anthony
MHOC
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Wednesday 10/11/17                  
                   
3:45
 
St David
St Gregory
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
MHOC
St Anthony
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
   
All Saints
St Helen
*
SD-RNP
ABCC-G
   
                     
                     
Thursday 10/12/17                  
                   
3:45
 
Rained Out
St Mark
Rained Out
St Gregory
*
SC-RNP
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St David
Nativity
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
 
St Helen
St Coleman
*
AS
ABCC-G
  Field Sawpped
             
   
3:45
 
St Anthony
St Bonaventure
*
AS
ABCC-G
 
Added-Replace
All Saints
                     
                     
Friday 10/13/17                  
                   
3:45
 
St Mark
St Coleman
*
AS
ABCC-G
  Added by Jen
                     
                     
Saturday 10/14/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Sunday 10/15/17  
No
Games
Scheduled
         
                     
                     
Monday 10/16/17                  
                   
3:45
FtBl
Nativity
St Bonaventure
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
Pool
Field
St Coleman
MHOC
*
AS
ABCC-G
   
             
   
3:45
#5
Rained Out
St Gregory
Rained Out
St Mark
*
SC-RO-RNP
ABCC-G
  Resc from Sept 25